Contact Us



View Larger Map



Nick Riley
Financial Director
t: 01740 630254

n.riley@riponfarmservices.co.uk

 

 

Andrew Whitfield

Sales Manager

m: 07778 529883

a.whitfield@riponfarmservices.co.uk

 

 

 

Phil James
Parts Manager
t: 01740 630254

p.james@riponfarmservices.co.uk

   

Henry Suddes
Sales
m: 07774758094

h.suddes@riponfarmservices.co.uk


George Jordan

Service Manager

m: 07831 638859

g.jordan@riponfarmservices.co.uk

 


Craig Blakeley
Sales
m: 07831538914

c.blakeley@riponfarmservices.co.uk


Anne Oram
Accounts Administrator
t: 01740 630254
a.oram@riponfarmservices.co.uk

 


Judy Mace
Sales - Lawn & Garden
t: 01740 630254
j.mace@riponfarmservices.co.uk


Josh Riley
Equestrian
t: 01740 630254
m: 07825069344

j.riley@riponfarmservices.co.uk

 


Eddie Weeks

Parts Delivery

t: 01740 630508

m: 07590356151

e.weeks@riponfarmservices.co.uk

 

Ripon Farm Services  Willow Bridge Works  Carlton  Stockton on Tees  TS21 1EB

t: 01740 630254  f: 01740 631097